[ViPHD]超人总动员2[大陆公映双语] The Incredibles 2 2018 R6 WEB-DL ... | Listado completo de Series de Television | Miley Sur Mera Tumhara
 

Book Cover Reveal ~ Her Last Breath by Tracy Buchanan

Hey you, my dear reader, it’s the height of scorching hot summer here in India. Some respite though today looking at this STUNNING cover
of Tracy Buchanan’s upcoming book ~ Her Last Breath. The colors and the water in it is simply eye catching, the story sounds equally promising. Read on for more and wishing you a great week ahead.

Her last breath

Book

Title: Her last breath

Author: Tracy Buchanan

Publisher: Avon (HarperCollins UK Imprint)

Publishing date: eBook 12/6

Paperback: 29/6

Story

From the author of runaway bestseller No Turning Back comes the book everyone will be talking about this summer!

When fifteen-year-old Poppy O’Farrell goes missing a media frenzy ensues. None of this has anything to do with lifestyle blogger Estelle Forster – so why would someone send her a picture of the missing girl and a note, claiming to know Estelle’s secrets? To find out, Estelle must return to her coastal hometown and the shameful past she thought was long behind her. A dangerous game is being played, and the answers lie in the impenetrable community Estelle once called her own. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh, this addictive, twisting, emotionally powerful book will have you hooked until the very last page.

Praise for Tracy Buchanan:

‘A pacy read about the strong bonds between three sisters.’ Daily Mail

‘An ambitious and deeply poignant story that will take you into another world.’Heat

 Author

A former travel editor, Tracy Buchanan lives in Buckinghamshire with her husband and daughter.

Bharti 

Advertisements Share this:
  • More
Like this:Like Loading... Related